About Us – Links.

Board of Directors for 2018 -2019

Map of Isle Madame

Map of Isle Madame

Chair: Anne Leavitt
Vice Chair:  Ralph Mauger
Treasurer: Joan Clannon
Secretary: Brittany Benoit

Board Members:

Susan Marchand-Terrio
Odilon Boudreau
Jarrod David
Nancy Samson
Leslie Marchand
Margaret Herdman

PDF of our By-laws coming soon

We are members of:
– Association of Nova Scotia Museums
– Heritage Cape Breton Connection
– Council of Nova Scotia Archives
– Isle Madame Tourism & Trade
– Canadian Museums Association
– Canadian Heritage Information Network

Our Partners:
– Development Isle Madame Association
– Municipality of the County Richmond
– Telile
– Friends of Our Lady of Assumption
– Isle Madame Lighthouse Preservation Society
– St. Joseph’s Credit Union
– Eastern Counties Regional Library
– Boudreau’s Fuels Ltd.
– Premium Seafoods Group


Le Noir Landing

Isle Madame Community Album
Development Isle Madame
Fortress Louisbourg
Jeanne Joyce Stone
Heritage Trust of N.S.
The Beaton Institute
Richmond County Website


Join Us on Facebook

Join Us on Facebook